Attorneys

JOHN A. SHEEHAN

john.sheehan@TheBarnesFirm.com

ANGELA M. BELTY

angela.belty@TheBarnesFirm.com

HOWARD S. BLUMENTHAL

howard.blumenthal@TheBarnesFirm.com

MARK L. IODICE

Mark.Iodice@TheBarnesFirm.com

TAE KIM

tae.kim@TheBarnesFirm.com

Yoon S. Kim

yoon.kim@thebarnesfirm.com

Michael Madadi

michael.madadi@thebarnesfirm.com

JOHN W. NOLAND

John.Noland@TheBarnesFirm.com

Arthur M. Petrousian

arthur.petrousian@TheBarnesFirm.com

LEE W. PREVIANT

lee.previant@TheBarnesFirm.com

RONNI WHITEHEAD

ronni.whitehead@TheBarnesFirm.com

LANDON R. VIVIAN

landon.vivian@TheBarnesFirm.com

RETT D.B. BERGMARK

rett.bergmark@TheBarnesFirm.com

Christopher W. Goodroe

christopher.goodroe@thebarnesfirm.com

William E. Lombardini

william.lombardini@thebarnesfirm.com

JONATHAN T. LOUIE

jonathan.louie@TheBarnesFirm.com

CHRISTIAN R. OLIVER

christian.oliver@TheBarnesFirm.com

JEFFREY L. BODILY

jeffrey.bodily@TheBarnesFirm.com

RICHARD B. MACKIE

Richard.Mackie@TheBarnesFirm.com

JOHN A. SHEEHAN

john.sheehan@TheBarnesFirm.com

ANGELA M. BELTY

angela.belty@TheBarnesFirm.com

RETT D.B. BERGMARK

rett.bergmark@TheBarnesFirm.com

HOWARD S. BLUMENTHAL

howard.blumenthal@TheBarnesFirm.com

JEFFREY L. BODILY

jeffrey.bodily@TheBarnesFirm.com

Christopher W. Goodroe

christopher.goodroe@thebarnesfirm.com

MARK L. IODICE

Mark.Iodice@TheBarnesFirm.com

CHRISTIAN R. OLIVER

christian.oliver@TheBarnesFirm.com

TAE KIM

tae.kim@TheBarnesFirm.com

Yoon S. Kim

yoon.kim@thebarnesfirm.com

William E. Lombardini

william.lombardini@thebarnesfirm.com

JONATHAN T. LOUIE

jonathan.louie@TheBarnesFirm.com

RICHARD B. MACKIE

Richard.Mackie@TheBarnesFirm.com

LANDON R. VIVIAN

landon.vivian@TheBarnesFirm.com

Michael Madadi

michael.madadi@thebarnesfirm.com

JOHN W. NOLAND

John.Noland@TheBarnesFirm.com

Arthur M. Petrousian

arthur.petrousian@thebarnesfirm.com

LEE W. PREVIANT

lee.previant@TheBarnesFirm.com

RONNI WHITEHEAD

ronni.whitehead@TheBarnesFirm.com

Our experienced lawyers are available 24/7 CALL (800) 800-0000