Attorneys

JOHN A. SHEEHAN

john.sheehan@TheBarnesFirm.com

LA Personal Injury Lawyer Robert Abiri

ROBERT ABIRI

robert.abiri@TheBarnesFirm.com

ANGELA M. BELTY

angela.belty@TheBarnesFirm.com

HOWARD S. BLUMENTHAL

howard.blumenthal@TheBarnesFirm.com

Yoon S. Kim

yoon.kim@thebarnesfirm.com

Arthur M. Petrousian

arthur.petrousian@TheBarnesFirm.com

IAN SHAKRAMY

ian.shakramy@TheBarnesFirm.com

RONNI WHITEHEAD

ronni.whitehead@TheBarnesFirm.com

LANDON R. VIVIAN

landon.vivian@TheBarnesFirm.com

Michael Horowitz, Bay Area Personal Injury Attorney

Michael Horowitz

michael.horowitz@thebarnesfirm.com

RETT D.B. BERGMARK

rett.bergmark@TheBarnesFirm.com

William E. Lombardini

william.lombardini@thebarnesfirm.com

Oakland car accident attorney Christopher Goodroe

Christopher W. Goodroe

christopher.goodroe@thebarnesfirm.com

Mirali Vazirinejad, San Francisco car accident lawyer

MIRALI VAZIRINEJAD

Ali.Vazirinejad@TheBarnesFirm.com

CHRISTIAN R. OLIVER

christian.oliver@TheBarnesFirm.com

SD Personal Injury Attorney Allen Oghassabian

ALLEN OGHASSABIAN

Allen.O@TheBarnesFirm.com

JEFFREY L. BODILY

jeffrey.bodily@TheBarnesFirm.com

RICHARD B. MACKIE

Richard.Mackie@TheBarnesFirm.com

JOHN A. SHEEHAN

john.sheehan@TheBarnesFirm.com

LA Personal Injury Lawyer Robert Abiri

ROBERT ABIRI

robert.abiri@TheBarnesFirm.com

ANGELA M. BELTY

angela.belty@TheBarnesFirm.com

RETT D.B. BERGMARK

rett.bergmark@TheBarnesFirm.com

HOWARD S. BLUMENTHAL

howard.blumenthal@TheBarnesFirm.com

JEFFREY L. BODILY

jeffrey.bodily@TheBarnesFirm.com

CHRISTIAN R. OLIVER

christian.oliver@TheBarnesFirm.com

Oakland car accident attorney Christopher Goodroe

Christopher W. Goodroe

christopher.goodroe@thebarnesfirm.com

Michael Horowitz, Bay Area Personal Injury Attorney

Michael Horowitz

michael.horowitz@thebarnesfirm.com

Yoon S. Kim

yoon.kim@thebarnesfirm.com

William E. Lombardini

william.lombardini@thebarnesfirm.com

LANDON R. VIVIAN

landon.vivian@TheBarnesFirm.com

RICHARD B. MACKIE

Richard.Mackie@TheBarnesFirm.com

SD Personal Injury Attorney Allen Oghassabian

ALLEN OGHASSABIAN

allen.o@TheBarnesFirm.com

Arthur M. Petrousian

arthur.petrousian@thebarnesfirm.com

IAN SHAKRAMY

ian.shakramy@TheBarnesFirm.com

Mirali Vazirinejad, San Francisco car accident lawyer

MIRALI VAZIRINEJAD

ali.vazirinejad@TheBarnesFirm.com

RONNI WHITEHEAD

ronni.whitehead@TheBarnesFirm.com

Our experienced lawyers are available 24/7 CALL (800) 800-0000