• Contact The Barnes Firm

    Fields marked with an * are required

JOHN A. SHEEHAN

john.sheehan@TheBarnesFirm.com

attorney mory ahmadi

MORY AHMADI

mory.ahmadi@TheBarnesFirm.com

HOWARD S. BLUMENTHAL

howard.blumenthal@TheBarnesFirm.com

ANGELA M. BELTY

angela.belty@TheBarnesFirm.com

Car Accident attorney in Los Angeles, Arthur Djougourian

ARTHUR DJOUGOURIAN

arthur.djougourian@TheBarnesFirm.com

Arthur M. Petrousian

arthur.petrousian@TheBarnesFirm.com

Yoon S. Kim

yoon.kim@thebarnesfirm.com

LANDON R. VIVIAN

landon.vivian@TheBarnesFirm.com

Michael Horowitz, Bay Area Personal Injury Attorney

Michael Horowitz

michael.horowitz@thebarnesfirm.com

RETT D.B. BERGMARK

rett.bergmark@TheBarnesFirm.com

William E. Lombardini

william.lombardini@thebarnesfirm.com

Oakland car accident attorney Christopher Goodroe

Christopher W. Goodroe

christopher.goodroe@thebarnesfirm.com

Mirali Vazirinejad, San Francisco car accident lawyer

MIRALI VAZIRINEJAD

Ali.Vazirinejad@TheBarnesFirm.com

CHRISTIAN R. OLIVER

christian.oliver@TheBarnesFirm.com

San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer Alyshia Lord, The Barnes Firm

ALYSHIA LORD

Alyshia.Lord@TheBarnesFirm.com

JEFFREY L. BODILY

jeffrey.bodily@TheBarnesFirm.com

SD Personal Injury Attorney Allen Oghassabian

ALLEN OGHASSABIAN

Allen.O@TheBarnesFirm.com

RICHARD B. MACKIE

Richard.Mackie@TheBarnesFirm.com

STEVE BARNES

Steve.Barnes@TheBarnesFirm.com

STEVE BARNES

Steve.Barnes@TheBarnesFirm.com

CHRISTIAN R. OLIVER

christian.oliver@TheBarnesFirm.com

JOHN A. SHEEHAN

john.sheehan@TheBarnesFirm.com

LANDON R. VIVIAN

landon.vivian@TheBarnesFirm.com

attorney mory ahmadi

MORY AHMADI

mory.ahmadi@TheBarnesFirm.com

ANGELA M. BELTY

angela.belty@TheBarnesFirm.com

RETT D.B. BERGMARK

rett.bergmark@TheBarnesFirm.com

HOWARD S. BLUMENTHAL

howard.blumenthal@TheBarnesFirm.com

JEFFREY L. BODILY

jeffrey.bodily@TheBarnesFirm.com

Car Accident attorney in Los Angeles, Arthur Djougourian

ARTHUR DJOUGOURIAN

arthur.djougourian@TheBarnesFirm.com

Oakland car accident attorney Christopher Goodroe

Christopher W. Goodroe

christopher.goodroe@thebarnesfirm.com

Michael Horowitz, Bay Area Personal Injury Attorney

Michael Horowitz

michael.horowitz@thebarnesfirm.com

Yoon S. Kim

yoon.kim@thebarnesfirm.com

William E. Lombardini

william.lombardini@thebarnesfirm.com

San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer Alyshia Lord, The Barnes Firm

ALYSHIA LORD

Alyshia.Lord@TheBarnesFirm.com

RICHARD B. MACKIE

Richard.Mackie@TheBarnesFirm.com

SD Personal Injury Attorney Allen Oghassabian

ALLEN OGHASSABIAN

allen.o@TheBarnesFirm.com

Arthur M. Petrousian

arthur.petrousian@thebarnesfirm.com

Mirali Vazirinejad, San Francisco car accident lawyer

MIRALI VAZIRINEJAD

ali.vazirinejad@TheBarnesFirm.com

Our experienced lawyers are available 24/7 CALL (800) 800-0000

“The Barnes Firm did an excellent job on my car accident case. Jade was extremely helpful at answering all of my questions.”

Ghyar A.

“The Barnes Firm was very friendly, always quick to respond to our calls and emails. When we had any questions or concerns, they were there to walk us through everything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for an attorney that will honestly fight for you and has your best interest in mind.”

Nichole W.

“They handled everything with my accident and got me the maximum amount of money back, more than I thought I would get! Thanks!!”

Philip F.